Contact Us

 

Headteacher: Ms Mandy Johannson

 

email: m.johannson@kpsslough.com

, Johannson, Mandy, STAFF_ XT2 - 1 HEAD (A)(1).jpg

 

Deputy Head: Mr David Van Doesburgh

 

email: d.doesburgh@kpsslough.com

P_20150120_171845.jpg

Assistant Head & SENCOemail: j.scott@kpsslough.com

 

Chair of Governors: Mr Hardip Singh Sohal

Please contact the Governing Body via the clerks email address below:-

email: clerk@kpsslough.com

Mr, Sahal, Hardip, Staff_ XT2 - 1 HEAD (A)(1).jpg

Chair of Governing Body

School Business Manager:  Mrs Veronica Pope

email: v.pope@kpsslough.com

 

Finance Officer: Mr Kuldip Sohal
email: k.sohal@kpsslough.com
Office:  (Mrs Rajneet Kaur Lalli and Mr Satpal Singh)
email: office@kpsslough.com

 

EYFS Lead Teacher:  Mrs Priscilla Morgan

 

email: p.morgan@kpsslough.com

Mrs, Morgan, P, Staff_ XT2 - 1 HEAD (A)(1).jpg

 

Year 1 - 2 Lead Teacher: Miss Lucy Bartlett

 

email: l.bartlett@kpsslough.com

Miss, Bartlett, L, Staff_ XT2 - 1 HEAD (A)(1).jpg

Year 3 - 4 Lead Teacher: Mrs N Ashraf

email: n.ashraf@kpsslough.com

 

 

Year 5 - 6 Lead Teacher: Mrs Bhavdipti Bhardwaj

 

email: b.bhardwaj@kpsslough.com

Mrs, Bhardwaj, B, Staff_ XT2 - 1 HEAD (A)(1).jpg

 

Phone: (01753) 823 501

Fax : (01753) 522 055

Contact Address:
Khalsa Primary School
Wexham Road
Slough, SL2 5QR

Contact Form

 

We will do our best to respond as soon as possible.

Copyrights © Khalsa Primary School, Slough 2012. All rights reserved. Contact Us.