Contact Us


Headteacher: Mr Raminder Singh Vig


Raminder Vig


Chair of Governors: Mr Nick Singh Kandola

Please contact the Governing Body via the clerks email address below:-



Vice Principal:  Mrs Jas Mahil

Assistant Heads:  Mr James Yarnold  &  
                           Mrs Monica Nanda

Phase Leader ( Years 4-6 ):  Mrs Nahil Subramaniam

Phase Leader ( Years 1-3 ):  Miss Lucy Bartlett

Phase Leader ( EYFS ):  Mrs Jeetpal Kaur Kang

School Business Manager:  Mrs Veronica Pope


Finance Officer: Mr Kuldip Sohal


EYFS & KS1 Lead: Miss Lucy Bartlett



Miss, Bartlett, L, Staff_ XT2 - 1 HEAD (A)(1).jpg





Phone: (01753) 823 501


Contact Address:
Khalsa Primary School
Wexham Road
Slough, SL2 5QR

Contact Form


We will do our best to respond as soon as possible.

Copyrights © Khalsa Primary School, Slough 2012. All rights reserved. Contact Us.